Bangkok to Phuket Road Cycling Tour

Thailand, Bike - Road Cycling, 11 days - from $2,265 (land only)

Bike - Road Cycling

Show prices in: GBP  |  EURO  |  USD

Land only prices and availability - 11 days

 

Trip Code Holiday dates Availability Price 2014
BPMB.1A Sat 20 Sep - Tue 30 Sep Guaranteed $2,265 Book Now
BPMB.2A Sat 25 Oct - Tue 4 Nov Limited Space $2,265 Book Now
BPMB.3 Sat 8 Nov - Tue 18 Nov Guaranteed $2,265 Book Now
BPMB.3A Sat 6 Dec - Tue 16 Dec Guaranteed $2,265 Book Now
BPMB.4 Sat 13 Dec - Tue 23 Dec Guaranteed $2,265 Book Now
Trip Code Holiday dates Availability Price 2015
BPMB.1 Sat 3 Jan - Tue 13 Jan Spaces $2,265 Book Now
BPMB.2 Sat 24 Jan - Tue 3 Feb Spaces $2,265 Book Now
BPMB.3 Sat 14 Feb - Tue 24 Feb 2 more to Guarantee $2,265 Book Now
BPMB.4 Sat 28 Feb - Tue 10 Mar Spaces $2,265 Book Now
BPMB.5 Sat 14 Mar - Tue 24 Mar Spaces $2,265 Book Now
BPMB.6 Sat 4 Jul - Tue 14 Jul Spaces $2,265 Book Now
BPMB.7 Sat 11 Jul - Tue 21 Jul Spaces $2,265 Book Now
BPMB.8 Sat 8 Aug - Tue 18 Aug Spaces $2,265 Book Now
BPMB.9 Sat 19 Sep - Tue 29 Sep Spaces $2,265 Book Now
BPMB.10 Sat 3 Oct - Tue 13 Oct Spaces $2,265 Book Now
BPMB.11 Sat 24 Oct - Tue 3 Nov Spaces $2,265 Book Now
BPMB.12 Sat 7 Nov - Tue 17 Nov Spaces $2,265 Book Now
BPMB.13 Sat 21 Nov - Tue 1 Dec Spaces $2,265 Book Now
BPMB.14 Sat 5 Dec - Tue 15 Dec Spaces $2,265 Book Now
BPMB.15 Sat 12 Dec - Tue 22 Dec Spaces $2,265 Book Now

Booking your own flights

The LAND ONLY dates and prices are for the itinerary joining in Bangkok. For clients making their own flight arrangements, Bangkok Suvarnabhumi International Airport is the most convenient for transfers to the group hotel. Please refer to 'Joining Arrangements and Transfers' in the trip dossier for further details.

Flights SHOULD NOT be booked until you have received your booking confirmation and the trip is showing 'Guaranteed to Run' or 'Limited'.

Flight Information

Book a Private Group departure

If the holiday dates do not suit you, or you wish to travel in a private group of your own please contact our Private Groups team on groups@keadventure.com or see Private Group Departures for further information.

Private Groups

Additional Pricing Information

The deposit for this trip is: $400

The group size for this holiday is: 4-16

Single Supplements
Optional Single Tent Hire from: Not available
Optional Single Hotel Supplement from: $665
Includes all group hotel and resort nights.


2015 Holidays. Dates, prices and itineraries shown for holidays departing in 2015 may be subject to change.

Legend Group Size
Spaces Holiday is available
2 more to Guarantee Only two more bookings are required for this holiday to reach 'Guaranteed' status.
Guaranteed Holiday is 'Guaranteed to Run'
Limited Space Holiday is 'Guaranteed to Run' but with only limited places left. Please call KE
Closed Holiday full or unavailable

KE Adventure Travel, 32 Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 5DQ, England
tel +44 (0)17687 73966 USA/Canada Toll Free 1 888 630 4415

Privacy & Cookies Policy | Sitemap
Website by Accord

Africa
Morocco
Kenya
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Uganda
Reunion Island
Algeria
Madagascar
Cameroon
Rwanda
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Russia
Pakistan
Tibet
Sri Lanka
China
Mongolia
Kyrghyzstan
Kazakhstan
Uzbekistan
Tajikistan
Europe
France
Iceland
Turkey
Corsica
Switzerland
Spain
Greece
Sweden
Italy
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Albania
Norway
Portugal
Romania
Austria
Poland
Georgia
Armenia
Montenegro
Latin America
Peru
Bolivia
Ecuador
Guatemala
Costa Rica
Brazil
Argentina
Patagonia
Venezuela
Nicaragua
Colombia
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
North America
USA
Mexico
Canada
Polar
Arctic, Greenland
SE Asia & Australasia
New Zealand
Borneo
Vietnam
Thailand
Japan
Laos
Indonesia
Burma
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
South Africa
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Tibet
Kazakhstan
Europe
France
United Kingdom
Iceland
Turkey
Italy
Montenegro
Latin America
Peru
Guatemala
Middle East
Jordan
North America
USA
Mexico
SE Asia & Australasia
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
South Africa
Madagascar
Asia
Nepal
India
Sri Lanka
China
Europe
France
Turkey
Spain
Greece
Sweden
Italy
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Romania
Poland
Latin America
Peru
Costa Rica
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
North America
USA
Polar
Antarctic Peninsula
SE Asia & Australasia
Vietnam
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Kenya
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Asia
Nepal
India
Sri Lanka
Europe
France
Iceland
Turkey
Greece
Slovenia
Romania
Latin America
Peru
Ecuador
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
SE Asia & Australasia
Borneo
Vietnam
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Uganda
Madagascar
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Tibet
Uzbekistan
Europe
France
Iceland
Sweden
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Norway
Finland
Poland
Latin America
Peru
Costa Rica
Brazil
Patagonia
El Salvador
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Polar
Antarctic, S Georgia
Arctic, Greenland
Arctic, Svalbard
Antarctic Peninsula
SE Asia & Australasia
New Zealand
Vietnam
Laos