Classic Everest Basecamp Trek

Nepal, Trek & Walk, 17 days - from $2,265 (land only)

Trek & Walk

Show prices in: GBP  |  EURO  |  USD

Land only prices and availability - 17 days

 

Trip Code Holiday dates Availability Price 2014
EBL.11 Sun 5 Oct - Tue 21 Oct Closed $2,265
EBL.12 Sun 19 Oct - Tue 4 Nov Closed $2,265
EBL.13 Sun 2 Nov - Tue 18 Nov Limited Space $2,265 Book Now
EBL.14 Sun 16 Nov - Tue 2 Dec Limited Space $2,265 Book Now
EBL.15 Sun 23 Nov - Tue 9 Dec Closed $2,265
EBL.16 Sun 30 Nov - Tue 16 Dec Closed $2,265
EBL.17 Fri 19 Dec - Sun 4 Jan Guaranteed $2,265 Book Now
Trip Code Holiday dates Availability Price 2015
EBL.1 Sun 18 Jan - Tue 3 Feb Spaces $2,445 Book Now
EBL.2 Sun 8 Feb - Tue 24 Feb Spaces $2,445 Book Now
EBL.3 Sun 1 Mar - Tue 17 Mar Spaces $2,445 Book Now
EBL.4 Sun 15 Mar - Tue 31 Mar Limited Space $2,445 Book Now
EBL.4A Sun 22 Mar - Tue 7 Apr Guaranteed $2,445 Book Now
EBL.5 Sun 29 Mar - Tue 14 Apr Guaranteed $2,445 Book Now
EBL.6 Sat 4 Apr - Mon 20 Apr Guaranteed $2,445 Book Now
EBL.7 Sat 18 Apr - Mon 4 May Spaces $2,445 Book Now
EBL.8 Sun 17 May - Tue 2 Jun Spaces $2,445 Book Now
EBL.9 Sun 20 Sep - Tue 6 Oct Spaces $2,445 Book Now
EBL.10 Sun 4 Oct - Tue 20 Oct 2 more to Guarantee $2,445 Book Now
EBL.11 Sun 11 Oct - Tue 27 Oct Spaces $2,445 Book Now
EBL.12 Sun 18 Oct - Tue 3 Nov Guaranteed $2,445 Book Now
EBL.13 Sun 25 Oct - Tue 10 Nov Guaranteed $2,445 Book Now
EBL.14 Sun 1 Nov - Tue 17 Nov Spaces $2,445 Book Now
EBL.15 Sun 8 Nov - Tue 24 Nov Guaranteed $2,445 Book Now
EBL.16 Sun 22 Nov - Tue 8 Dec Spaces $2,445 Book Now
EBL.17 Fri 18 Dec - Sun 3 Jan Guaranteed $2,445 Book Now
Trip Code Holiday dates Availability Price 2016
EBL.1 Sun 17 Jan - Tue 2 Feb Spaces $2,445 Book Now
EBL.2 Sun 7 Feb - Tue 23 Feb Spaces $2,445 Book Now
EBL.3 Sun 28 Feb - Tue 15 Mar Spaces $2,445 Book Now
EBL.4 Sun 13 Mar - Tue 29 Mar Spaces $2,445 Book Now
EBL.5 Sun 27 Mar - Tue 12 Apr Guaranteed $2,445 Book Now
EBL.6 Sun 3 Apr - Tue 19 Apr Spaces $2,445 Book Now
EBL.7 Sun 17 Apr - Tue 3 May Spaces $2,445 Book Now
EBL.8 Sun 15 May - Tue 31 May Spaces $2,445 Book Now

Booking your own flights

The LAND ONLY dates and prices are for the itinerary, joining in Kathmandu. For clients making their own flight arrangements, Kathmandu Airport is the most convenient for transfers to the group hotel. Please refer to the 'Joining arrangements & transfers' section in the trip dossier for further details.

Flights SHOULD NOT be booked until you have received your booking confirmation and this trip is showing the 'Guaranteed to Run or Limited' symbol. If your trip is still showing 'Spaces', we will contact you as soon as it has reached the guaranteed status.

Flight Information

Book a Private Group departure

If the holiday dates do not suit you, or you wish to travel in a private group of your own please contact our Private Groups team on groups@keadventure.com or see Private Group Departures for further information.

Private Groups

Additional Pricing Information

The deposit for this trip is: $400

The group size for this holiday is: 5-16

Single Supplements
Optional Single Tent Hire from: Not available
Optional Single Hotel Supplement from: $210
Includes group nights in Kathmandu only (not available in lodges)


EARLY BOOKING PRICE GUARANTEE - Book your 2015 holiday before 31 December 2014 and we guarantee your trip price will not change.



Legend Group Size
Spaces Holiday is available
2 more to Guarantee Only two more bookings are required for this holiday to reach 'Guaranteed' status.
Guaranteed Holiday is 'Guaranteed to Run'
Limited Space Holiday is 'Guaranteed to Run' but with only limited places left. Please call KE
Closed Holiday full or unavailable

KE Adventure Travel, 32 Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 5DQ, England
tel +44 (0)17687 73966 USA/Canada Toll Free 1 888 630 4415

Privacy & Cookies Policy | Sitemap
Website by Accord

Africa
Morocco
Kenya
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Uganda
Reunion Island
Algeria
Madagascar
Cameroon
Rwanda
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Russia
Pakistan
Tibet
Sri Lanka
China
Mongolia
Kyrghyzstan
Kazakhstan
Uzbekistan
Tajikistan
Europe
France
Iceland
Turkey
Corsica
Switzerland
Spain
Greece
Sweden
Italy
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Albania
Norway
Portugal
Romania
Austria
Poland
Georgia
Armenia
Montenegro
Latin America
Peru
Bolivia
Ecuador
Guatemala
Costa Rica
Brazil
Argentina
Patagonia
Venezuela
Nicaragua
Colombia
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
North America
USA
Mexico
Canada
Polar
Arctic, Greenland
SE Asia & Australasia
New Zealand
Borneo
Vietnam
Thailand
Japan
Laos
Indonesia
Burma
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
South Africa
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Tibet
Kazakhstan
Europe
France
United Kingdom
Iceland
Turkey
Italy
Montenegro
Latin America
Peru
Guatemala
Middle East
Jordan
North America
USA
Mexico
SE Asia & Australasia
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
South Africa
Madagascar
Asia
Nepal
India
Sri Lanka
China
Europe
France
Turkey
Spain
Greece
Sweden
Italy
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Romania
Poland
Latin America
Peru
Costa Rica
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
North America
USA
Polar
Antarctic Peninsula
SE Asia & Australasia
Vietnam
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Kenya
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Asia
Nepal
India
Sri Lanka
Europe
France
Iceland
Turkey
Greece
Slovenia
Romania
Latin America
Peru
Ecuador
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
SE Asia & Australasia
Borneo
Vietnam
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Uganda
Madagascar
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Tibet
Uzbekistan
Europe
France
Iceland
Sweden
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Norway
Finland
Poland
Latin America
Peru
Costa Rica
Brazil
Patagonia
El Salvador
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Polar
Antarctic, S Georgia
Arctic, Greenland
Arctic, Svalbard
Antarctic Peninsula
SE Asia & Australasia
New Zealand
Vietnam
Laos