Les Petits Caravaniers - Family Adventure Trek

Morocco, Family, 8 days - from $795 (land only)

Family

Show prices in: GBP  |  EURO  |  USD

Land only prices and availability - 8 days

 

Trip Code Holiday dates Availability Adult price Child price 2014
FPC.4 Sat 29 Mar - Sat 5 Apr Closed $795 $795
FPC.6 Sat 18 Oct - Sat 25 Oct Closed $865 $865
FPC.7 Sat 25 Oct - Sat 1 Nov Closed $865 $865
FPC.8 Sat 20 Dec - Sat 27 Dec Spaces $865 $865 Book Now
FPC.8A Tue 23 Dec - Tue 30 Dec Guaranteed $865 $865 Book Now
FPC.9 Sat 27 Dec - Sat 3 Jan Guaranteed $865 $865 Book Now
Trip Code Holiday dates Availability Adult price Child price 2015
FPC.1 Sat 14 Feb - Sat 21 Feb Guaranteed $865 $865 Book Now
FPC.2 Sat 28 Mar - Sat 4 Apr Guaranteed $865 $865 Book Now
FPC.3 Sat 11 Apr - Sat 18 Apr Guaranteed $865 $865 Book Now
FPC.4 Sat 17 Oct - Sat 24 Oct Guaranteed $865 $865 Book Now
FPC.5 Sat 24 Oct - Sat 31 Oct Guaranteed $865 $865 Book Now
FPC.6 Sat 19 Dec - Sat 26 Dec Guaranteed $865 $865 Book Now
FPC.7 Sat 26 Dec - Sat 2 Jan Guaranteed $865 $865 Book Now
Trip Code Holiday dates Availability Adult price Child price 2016
FPC.1 Sat 13 Feb - Sat 20 Feb Spaces $865 $865 Book Now
FPC.2 Sat 26 Mar - Sat 2 Apr Spaces $865 $865 Book Now
FPC.3 Sat 2 Apr - Sat 9 Apr Spaces $865 $865 Book Now
FPC.4 Sat 15 Oct - Sat 22 Oct Spaces $865 $865 Book Now
FPC.5 Sat 22 Oct - Sat 29 Oct Spaces $865 $865 Book Now
FPC.6 Fri 23 Dec - Fri 30 Dec Spaces $865 $865 Book Now
FPC.7 Tue 27 Dec - Tue 3 Jan Spaces $865 $865 Book Now

Booking your own flights

We sell this holiday on a Land Only basis and recommend that you book your flights to Marrakech Airport, which is approximately 15 minutes drive away from the group hotel in downtown Marrakech. Please refer to the 'Joining Arrangements and Transfers' section of the holiday dossier for further details.

Flights SHOULD NOT be booked until you have received your booking confirmation and the trip is showing 'Guaranteed to Run' or 'Limited'.

If flying from the UK there are a number of low cost airlines offering flights to Marrakech. These include Easyjet who have flights from London & Manchester, Thomson Airways who have flights from London, Manchester & Birmingham and Ryanair who have flights from London. Click on the 'Flight information' link below for further information on booking low cost airlines. Alternatively if you would prefer to book a 'flight inclusive package' using scheduled airlines from the UK please contact our flights department for a quote. Whilst flight prices are likely to be more expensive you will benefit from full financial protection.

Flight Information

Book a Private Group departure

If the holiday dates do not suit you, or you wish to travel in a private group of your own please contact our Private Groups team on groups@keadventure.com or see Private Group Departures for further information.

Private Groups

Additional Pricing Information

The deposit for this trip is: $400

The child price age for this holiday is: 6-18 years

The group size for this holiday is: 4-16

Single Supplements
Optional Single Tent Hire from: Not available
Optional Single Hotel Supplement from: Not available


EARLY BOOKING PRICE GUARANTEE - Book your 2015 holiday before 31 December 2014 and we guarantee your trip price will not change.



Legend Group Size
Spaces Holiday is available
2 more to Guarantee Only two more bookings are required for this holiday to reach 'Guaranteed' status.
Guaranteed Holiday is 'Guaranteed to Run'
Limited Space Holiday is 'Guaranteed to Run' but with only limited places left. Please call KE
Closed Holiday full or unavailable

KE Adventure Travel, 32 Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 5DQ, England
tel +44 (0)17687 73966 USA/Canada Toll Free 1 888 630 4415

Privacy & Cookies Policy | Sitemap
Website by Accord

Africa
Morocco
Kenya
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Uganda
Reunion Island
Algeria
Madagascar
Cameroon
Rwanda
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Russia
Pakistan
Tibet
Sri Lanka
China
Mongolia
Kyrghyzstan
Kazakhstan
Uzbekistan
Tajikistan
Europe
France
Iceland
Turkey
Corsica
Switzerland
Spain
Greece
Sweden
Italy
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Albania
Norway
Portugal
Romania
Austria
Poland
Georgia
Armenia
Montenegro
Latin America
Peru
Bolivia
Ecuador
Guatemala
Costa Rica
Brazil
Argentina
Patagonia
Venezuela
Nicaragua
Colombia
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
North America
USA
Mexico
Canada
Polar
Arctic, Greenland
SE Asia & Australasia
New Zealand
Borneo
Vietnam
Thailand
Japan
Laos
Indonesia
Burma
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
South Africa
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Tibet
Kazakhstan
Europe
France
United Kingdom
Iceland
Turkey
Italy
Montenegro
Latin America
Peru
Guatemala
Middle East
Jordan
North America
USA
Mexico
SE Asia & Australasia
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
South Africa
Madagascar
Asia
Nepal
India
Sri Lanka
China
Europe
France
Turkey
Spain
Greece
Sweden
Italy
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Romania
Poland
Latin America
Peru
Costa Rica
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
North America
USA
Polar
Antarctic Peninsula
SE Asia & Australasia
Vietnam
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Kenya
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Asia
Nepal
India
Sri Lanka
Europe
France
Iceland
Turkey
Greece
Slovenia
Romania
Latin America
Peru
Ecuador
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
SE Asia & Australasia
Borneo
Vietnam
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Uganda
Madagascar
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Tibet
Uzbekistan
Europe
France
Iceland
Sweden
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Norway
Finland
Poland
Latin America
Peru
Costa Rica
Brazil
Patagonia
El Salvador
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Polar
Antarctic, S Georgia
Arctic, Greenland
Arctic, Svalbard
Antarctic Peninsula
SE Asia & Australasia
New Zealand
Vietnam
Laos