Inca Trail and Machu Picchu

Peru, Trek & Walk, 8 days - from $1,740 (land only)

Trek & Walk

Show prices in: GBP  |  EURO  |  USD

Land only prices and availability - 8 days

 

Trip Code Holiday dates Availability Price 2014
IMP.67 Fri 17 Oct - Fri 24 Oct Closed $1,740
IMP.77 Fri 21 Nov - Fri 28 Nov Closed $1,740
Trip Code Holiday dates Availability Price 2015
IMP.1 Fri 27 Feb - Fri 6 Mar Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.2 Mon 2 Mar - Mon 9 Mar Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.3 Fri 6 Mar - Fri 13 Mar Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.4 Mon 9 Mar - Mon 16 Mar Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.5 Fri 13 Mar - Fri 20 Mar Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.6 Mon 16 Mar - Mon 23 Mar Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.7 Fri 20 Mar - Fri 27 Mar Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.8 Mon 23 Mar - Mon 30 Mar Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.9 Fri 27 Mar - Fri 3 Apr Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.10 Mon 30 Mar - Mon 6 Apr Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.11 Fri 3 Apr - Fri 10 Apr Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.12 Mon 6 Apr - Mon 13 Apr Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.13 Fri 10 Apr - Fri 17 Apr Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.14 Mon 13 Apr - Mon 20 Apr Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.15 Fri 17 Apr - Fri 24 Apr Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.16 Mon 20 Apr - Mon 27 Apr Guaranteed $1,740 Book Now
IMP.17 Fri 24 Apr - Fri 1 May Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.18 Mon 27 Apr - Mon 4 May Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.19 Fri 1 May - Fri 8 May Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.20 Mon 4 May - Mon 11 May Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.21 Fri 8 May - Fri 15 May Guaranteed $1,740 Book Now
IMP.22 Mon 11 May - Mon 18 May Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.23 Fri 15 May - Fri 22 May Limited Space $1,740 Book Now
IMP.24 Mon 18 May - Mon 25 May Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.25 Fri 22 May - Fri 29 May Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.26 Mon 25 May - Mon 1 Jun Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.27 Fri 29 May - Fri 5 Jun Guaranteed $1,740 Book Now
IMP.28 Mon 1 Jun - Mon 8 Jun Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.29 Fri 5 Jun - Fri 12 Jun Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.30 Mon 8 Jun - Mon 15 Jun Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.31 Fri 12 Jun - Fri 19 Jun Guaranteed $1,740 Book Now
IMP.32 Mon 15 Jun - Mon 22 Jun Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.33 Fri 19 Jun - Fri 26 Jun Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.34 Mon 22 Jun - Mon 29 Jun Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.35 Fri 26 Jun - Fri 3 Jul Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.36 Mon 29 Jun - Mon 6 Jul Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.37 Fri 3 Jul - Fri 10 Jul Guaranteed $1,740 Book Now
IMP.38 Mon 6 Jul - Mon 13 Jul Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.39 Fri 10 Jul - Fri 17 Jul Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.40 Mon 13 Jul - Mon 20 Jul Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.41 Fri 17 Jul - Fri 24 Jul Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.42 Mon 20 Jul - Mon 27 Jul Guaranteed $1,740 Book Now
IMP.43 Fri 24 Jul - Fri 31 Jul Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.44 Mon 27 Jul - Mon 3 Aug Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.45 Fri 31 Jul - Fri 7 Aug Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.46 Mon 3 Aug - Mon 10 Aug Guaranteed $1,740 Book Now
IMP.47 Fri 7 Aug - Fri 14 Aug Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.48 Mon 10 Aug - Mon 17 Aug Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.49 Fri 14 Aug - Fri 21 Aug Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.50 Mon 17 Aug - Mon 24 Aug Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.51 Fri 21 Aug - Fri 28 Aug Guaranteed $1,740 Book Now
IMP.52 Mon 24 Aug - Mon 31 Aug Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.53 Fri 28 Aug - Fri 4 Sep Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.54 Mon 31 Aug - Mon 7 Sep Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.55 Fri 4 Sep - Fri 11 Sep Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.56 Mon 7 Sep - Mon 14 Sep Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.57 Fri 11 Sep - Fri 18 Sep Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.58 Mon 14 Sep - Mon 21 Sep Guaranteed $1,740 Book Now
IMP.59 Fri 18 Sep - Fri 25 Sep Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.60 Mon 21 Sep - Mon 28 Sep Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.61 Fri 25 Sep - Fri 2 Oct Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.62 Mon 28 Sep - Mon 5 Oct Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.63 Fri 2 Oct - Fri 9 Oct Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.64 Mon 5 Oct - Mon 12 Oct Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.65 Fri 9 Oct - Fri 16 Oct Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.66 Mon 12 Oct - Mon 19 Oct Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.67 Fri 16 Oct - Fri 23 Oct Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.68 Mon 19 Oct - Mon 26 Oct Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.69 Fri 23 Oct - Fri 30 Oct Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.70 Mon 26 Oct - Mon 2 Nov Guaranteed $1,740 Book Now
IMP.71 Fri 30 Oct - Fri 6 Nov Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.72 Mon 2 Nov - Mon 9 Nov Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.73 Fri 6 Nov - Fri 13 Nov Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.74 Mon 9 Nov - Mon 16 Nov Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.75 Fri 13 Nov - Fri 20 Nov Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.76 Mon 16 Nov - Mon 23 Nov Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.77 Fri 20 Nov - Fri 27 Nov Spaces $1,740 Book Now
IMP.78 Mon 23 Nov - Mon 30 Nov Spaces $1,740 Book Now

Booking your own flights

The LAND ONLY dates and prices are for the itinerary, joining in Cusco, Peru. For clients making their own flight arrangements, Cusco airport is the most convenient for transfers to the group hotel. Please refer to the 'Joining arrangements & transfers' section in the trip dossier for further details.

Flights SHOULD NOT be booked until you have received your booking confirmation and the trip is showing 'Guaranteed to Run' or 'Limited'.

Flight Information

Book a Private Group departure

If the holiday dates do not suit you, or you wish to travel in a private group of your own please contact our Private Groups team on groups@keadventure.com or see Private Group Departures for further information.

Private Groups

Additional Pricing Information

The deposit for this trip is: $550

The group size for this holiday is: 2-12

Single Supplements
Optional Single Tent Hire from: $0
Optional Single Hotel Supplement from: $195
Single supplement price includes single tent


EARLY BOOKING PRICE GUARANTEE - Book your 2015 holiday before 31 December 2014 and we guarantee your trip price will not change.



Legend Group Size
Spaces Holiday is available
2 more to Guarantee Only two more bookings are required for this holiday to reach 'Guaranteed' status.
Guaranteed Holiday is 'Guaranteed to Run'
Limited Space Holiday is 'Guaranteed to Run' but with only limited places left. Please call KE
Closed Holiday full or unavailable

KE Adventure Travel, 32 Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 5DQ, England
tel +44 (0)17687 73966 USA/Canada Toll Free 1 888 630 4415

Privacy & Cookies Policy | Sitemap
Website by Accord

Africa
Morocco
Kenya
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Uganda
Reunion Island
Algeria
Madagascar
Cameroon
Rwanda
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Russia
Pakistan
Tibet
Sri Lanka
China
Mongolia
Kyrghyzstan
Kazakhstan
Uzbekistan
Tajikistan
Europe
France
Iceland
Turkey
Corsica
Switzerland
Spain
Greece
Sweden
Italy
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Albania
Norway
Portugal
Romania
Austria
Poland
Georgia
Armenia
Montenegro
Latin America
Peru
Bolivia
Ecuador
Guatemala
Costa Rica
Brazil
Argentina
Patagonia
Venezuela
Nicaragua
Colombia
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
North America
USA
Mexico
Canada
Polar
Arctic, Greenland
SE Asia & Australasia
New Zealand
Borneo
Vietnam
Thailand
Japan
Laos
Indonesia
Burma
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
South Africa
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Tibet
Kazakhstan
Europe
France
United Kingdom
Iceland
Turkey
Italy
Montenegro
Latin America
Peru
Guatemala
Middle East
Jordan
North America
USA
Mexico
SE Asia & Australasia
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
South Africa
Madagascar
Asia
Nepal
India
Sri Lanka
China
Europe
France
Turkey
Spain
Greece
Sweden
Italy
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Romania
Poland
Latin America
Peru
Costa Rica
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
North America
USA
Polar
Antarctic Peninsula
SE Asia & Australasia
Vietnam
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Kenya
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Asia
Nepal
India
Sri Lanka
Europe
France
Iceland
Turkey
Greece
Slovenia
Romania
Latin America
Peru
Ecuador
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
SE Asia & Australasia
Borneo
Vietnam
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Uganda
Madagascar
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Tibet
Uzbekistan
Europe
France
Iceland
Sweden
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Norway
Finland
Poland
Latin America
Peru
Costa Rica
Brazil
Patagonia
El Salvador
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Polar
Antarctic, S Georgia
Arctic, Greenland
Arctic, Svalbard
Antarctic Peninsula
SE Asia & Australasia
New Zealand
Vietnam
Laos