Kilimanjaro Rongai Route Trek

Tanzania, Trek & Walk, 8 days - from $2,615 (land only)

Trek & WalkClimbing

Show prices in: GBP  |  EURO  |  USD

Land only prices and availability - 8 days

 

Trip Code Holiday dates Availability Price 2014
KRR.15 Sat 25 Oct - Sat 1 Nov Closed $2,615
KRR.16 Sat 20 Dec - Sat 27 Dec Closed $2,615
KRR.17 Fri 26 Dec - Fri 2 Jan Guaranteed $2,615 Book Now
Trip Code Holiday dates Availability Price 2015
KRR.1 Sat 3 Jan - Sat 10 Jan Spaces $2,615 Book Now
KRR.2 Sat 14 Feb - Sat 21 Feb Guaranteed $2,615 Book Now
KRR.3 Sat 7 Mar - Sat 14 Mar 2 more to Guarantee $2,615 Book Now
KRR.4 Sat 23 May - Sat 30 May Spaces $2,795 Book Now
KRR.5 Sat 4 Jul - Sat 11 Jul Guaranteed $2,795 Book Now
KRR.6 Sat 8 Aug - Sat 15 Aug Guaranteed $2,795 Book Now
KRR.7 Sat 19 Sep - Sat 26 Sep Guaranteed $2,795 Book Now
KRR.8 Sat 24 Oct - Sat 31 Oct Guaranteed $2,795 Book Now
KRR.9 Sat 19 Dec - Sat 26 Dec Guaranteed $2,795 Book Now
KRR.10 Sat 26 Dec - Sat 2 Jan 2 more to Guarantee $2,795 Book Now
Trip Code Holiday dates Availability Price 2016
KRR.1 Sat 9 Jan - Sat 16 Jan Spaces $2,795 Book Now
KRR.2 Sat 30 Jan - Sat 6 Feb Spaces $2,795 Book Now
KRR.3 Sat 13 Feb - Sat 20 Feb Guaranteed $2,795 Book Now
KRR.4 Sat 27 Feb - Sat 5 Mar Spaces $2,795 Book Now
KRR.5 Sat 12 Mar - Sat 19 Mar Spaces $2,795 Book Now
KRR.6 Sat 26 Mar - Sat 2 Apr Guaranteed $2,795 Book Now
KRR.7 Sat 28 May - Sat 4 Jun Spaces $2,795 Book Now
KRR.8 Sat 2 Jul - Sat 9 Jul Spaces $2,795 Book Now
KRR.9 Sat 16 Jul - Sat 23 Jul Spaces $2,795 Book Now
KRR.10 Sat 6 Aug - Sat 13 Aug Spaces $2,795 Book Now
KRR.11 Sat 17 Sep - Sat 24 Sep Spaces $2,795 Book Now
KRR.12 Sat 8 Oct - Sat 15 Oct Spaces $2,795 Book Now

Booking your own flights

The LAND ONLY dates and prices are for the itinerary joining in Kilimanjaro International Airport, Tanzania. For clients making their own flight arrangements, please refer to the 'Joining arrangements & transfers' section in the trip dossier for further details.

Flights SHOULD NOT be booked until you have received your booking confirmation and the trip is showing 'Guaranteed to Run' or 'Limited'.

Flight Information

Book a Private Group departure

If the holiday dates do not suit you, or you wish to travel in a private group of your own please contact our Private Groups team on groups@keadventure.com or see Private Group Departures for further information.

Private Groups

Additional Pricing Information

The deposit for this trip is: $400

The group size for this holiday is: 3-16

Single Supplements
Optional Single Tent Hire from: $110
Optional Single Hotel Supplement from: $70
Includes group hotel night (does not include single tent)


EARLY BOOKING PRICE GUARANTEE - Book your 2015 holiday before 31 December 2014 and we guarantee your trip price will not change.



Legend Group Size
Spaces Holiday is available
2 more to Guarantee Only two more bookings are required for this holiday to reach 'Guaranteed' status.
Guaranteed Holiday is 'Guaranteed to Run'
Limited Space Holiday is 'Guaranteed to Run' but with only limited places left. Please call KE
Closed Holiday full or unavailable

KE Adventure Travel, 32 Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 5DQ, England
tel +44 (0)17687 73966 USA/Canada Toll Free 1 888 630 4415

Privacy & Cookies Policy | Sitemap
Website by Accord

Africa
Morocco
Kenya
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Uganda
Reunion Island
Algeria
Madagascar
Cameroon
Rwanda
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Russia
Pakistan
Tibet
Sri Lanka
China
Mongolia
Kyrghyzstan
Kazakhstan
Uzbekistan
Tajikistan
Europe
France
Iceland
Turkey
Corsica
Switzerland
Spain
Greece
Sweden
Italy
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Albania
Norway
Portugal
Romania
Austria
Poland
Georgia
Armenia
Montenegro
Latin America
Peru
Bolivia
Ecuador
Guatemala
Costa Rica
Brazil
Argentina
Patagonia
Venezuela
Nicaragua
Colombia
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
North America
USA
Mexico
Canada
Polar
Arctic, Greenland
SE Asia & Australasia
New Zealand
Borneo
Vietnam
Thailand
Japan
Laos
Indonesia
Burma
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
South Africa
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Tibet
Kazakhstan
Europe
France
United Kingdom
Iceland
Turkey
Italy
Montenegro
Latin America
Peru
Guatemala
Middle East
Jordan
North America
USA
Mexico
SE Asia & Australasia
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
South Africa
Madagascar
Asia
Nepal
India
Sri Lanka
China
Europe
France
Turkey
Spain
Greece
Sweden
Italy
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Romania
Poland
Latin America
Peru
Costa Rica
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
North America
USA
Polar
Antarctic Peninsula
SE Asia & Australasia
Vietnam
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Kenya
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Asia
Nepal
India
Sri Lanka
Europe
France
Iceland
Turkey
Greece
Slovenia
Romania
Latin America
Peru
Ecuador
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
SE Asia & Australasia
Borneo
Vietnam
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Uganda
Madagascar
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Tibet
Uzbekistan
Europe
France
Iceland
Sweden
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Norway
Finland
Poland
Latin America
Peru
Costa Rica
Brazil
Patagonia
El Salvador
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Polar
Antarctic, S Georgia
Arctic, Greenland
Arctic, Svalbard
Antarctic Peninsula
SE Asia & Australasia
New Zealand
Vietnam
Laos