Arctic Wilderness Week Finland

Finland, Winter Activity, 8 days - from $2,615 (land only)

Winter ActivityMulti Activity

Show prices in: GBP  |  EURO  |  USD

Land only prices and availability - 8 days

 

Trip Code Holiday dates Availability Price 2014
MAF.16 Sun 14 Dec - Sun 21 Dec Closed $2,615
MAF.17 Sun 21 Dec - Sun 28 Dec Closed $2,795
MAF.18 Sun 28 Dec - Sun 4 Jan Closed $2,795
Trip Code Holiday dates Availability Price 2015
MAF.1 Sun 4 Jan - Sun 11 Jan Guaranteed $2,620 Book Now
MAF.2 Sun 11 Jan - Sun 18 Jan Guaranteed $2,620 Book Now
MAF.3 Sun 18 Jan - Sun 25 Jan Guaranteed $2,440 Book Now
MAF.4 Sun 25 Jan - Sun 1 Feb Guaranteed $2,440 Book Now
MAF.5 Sun 1 Feb - Sun 8 Feb Guaranteed $2,440 Book Now
MAF.6 Sun 8 Feb - Sun 15 Feb Guaranteed $2,620 Book Now
MAF.7 Sun 15 Feb - Sun 22 Feb Guaranteed $2,705 Book Now
MAF.8 Sun 22 Feb - Sun 1 Mar Guaranteed $2,705 Book Now
MAF.9 Sun 1 Mar - Sun 8 Mar Guaranteed $2,705 Book Now
MAF.10 Sun 8 Mar - Sun 15 Mar Guaranteed $2,620 Book Now
MAF.11 Sun 15 Mar - Sun 22 Mar Guaranteed $2,620 Book Now
MAF.12 Sun 22 Mar - Sun 29 Mar Guaranteed $2,620 Book Now
MAF.13 Sun 29 Mar - Sun 5 Apr Guaranteed $2,620 Book Now
MAF.14 Sun 5 Apr - Sun 12 Apr Guaranteed $2,620 Book Now
MAF.15 Sun 6 Dec - Sun 13 Dec Guaranteed $2,620 Book Now
MAF.16 Sun 13 Dec - Sun 20 Dec Guaranteed $2,620 Book Now
MAF.17 Sun 20 Dec - Sun 27 Dec Guaranteed $2,880 Book Now
MAF.18 Sun 27 Dec - Sun 3 Jan Guaranteed $2,880 Book Now
Trip Code Holiday dates Availability Price 2016
MAF.1 Sun 3 Jan - Sun 10 Jan Guaranteed $2,620 Book Now
MAF.2 Sun 10 Jan - Sun 17 Jan Guaranteed $2,620 Book Now
MAF.3 Sun 17 Jan - Sun 24 Jan Guaranteed $2,530 Book Now
MAF.4 Sun 24 Jan - Sun 31 Jan Guaranteed $2,530 Book Now
MAF.5 Sun 31 Jan - Sun 7 Feb Guaranteed $2,530 Book Now
MAF.6 Sun 7 Feb - Sun 14 Feb Guaranteed $2,620 Book Now
MAF.7 Sun 14 Feb - Sun 21 Feb Guaranteed $2,705 Book Now
MAF.8 Sun 21 Feb - Sun 28 Feb Guaranteed $2,705 Book Now
MAF.9 Sun 28 Feb - Sun 6 Mar Guaranteed $2,705 Book Now
MAF.10 Sun 6 Mar - Sun 13 Mar Guaranteed $2,620 Book Now
MAF.11 Sun 13 Mar - Sun 20 Mar Guaranteed $2,620 Book Now
MAF.12 Sun 20 Mar - Sun 27 Mar Guaranteed $2,620 Book Now
MAF.13 Sun 27 Mar - Sun 3 Apr Guaranteed $2,620 Book Now
MAF.14 Sun 3 Apr - Sun 10 Apr Guaranteed $2,620 Book Now

Booking your own flights

The LAND ONLY dates and prices are for the itinerary joining in Oulu or Kuusamo depending on the date. For clients making their own flight arrangements, Oulu or Kuusamo Airport is the most convenient for transfers to the group hotel. On the return the flights from Oulu are preferred. Please refer to 'Joining Arrangements and Transfers' in the trip dossier for further details.

Flights SHOULD NOT be booked until you have received your booking confirmation and the trip is showing 'Guaranteed to Run' or 'Limited'.

Flight Information

Book a Private Group departure

If the holiday dates do not suit you, or you wish to travel in a private group of your own please contact our Private Groups team on groups@keadventure.com or see Private Group Departures for further information.

Private Groups

Additional Pricing Information

The deposit for this trip is: $400

The group size for this holiday is: 1-16

Single Supplements
Optional Single Tent Hire from: Not available
Optional Single Hotel Supplement from: $325
6 group hotel nights (not available for night in wilderness cabin).


Single Traveller Supplement

This holiday is priced on a 2 person sharing basis. If you are travelling by yourself and do not request a single room occupancy, we will make every effort to pair you up with another single traveller of the same sex. If this proves not to be possible, you will be liable for an additional payment of £150.


BOOK WITH KE CONFIDENCE - No surcharge guarantee*

* Against Land Only services.



Legend Group Size
Spaces Holiday is available
2 more to Guarantee Only two more bookings are required for this holiday to reach 'Guaranteed' status.
Guaranteed Holiday is 'Guaranteed to Run'
Limited Space Holiday is 'Guaranteed to Run' but with only limited places left. Please call KE
Closed Holiday full or unavailable

KE Adventure Travel, 32 Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 5DQ, England
tel +44 (0)17687 73966 USA/Canada Toll Free 1 888 630 4415

Privacy & Cookies Policy | Sitemap
Website by Accord

Africa
Morocco
Kenya
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Uganda
Reunion Island
Algeria
Madagascar
Cameroon
Rwanda
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Russia
Pakistan
Tibet
Sri Lanka
China
Mongolia
Kyrghyzstan
Kazakhstan
Uzbekistan
Tajikistan
Europe
France
Iceland
Turkey
Corsica
Switzerland
Spain
Greece
Sweden
Italy
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Albania
Norway
Portugal
Romania
Austria
Poland
Georgia
Armenia
Montenegro
Latin America
Peru
Bolivia
Ecuador
Guatemala
Costa Rica
Brazil
Argentina
Patagonia
Venezuela
Nicaragua
Colombia
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
North America
USA
Mexico
Canada
Polar
Arctic, Greenland
SE Asia & Australasia
New Zealand
Borneo
Vietnam
Thailand
Japan
Laos
Indonesia
Burma
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
South Africa
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Tibet
Kazakhstan
Europe
France
United Kingdom
Iceland
Turkey
Italy
Montenegro
Latin America
Peru
Guatemala
Middle East
Jordan
North America
USA
Mexico
SE Asia & Australasia
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
South Africa
Madagascar
Asia
Nepal
India
Sri Lanka
China
Europe
France
Turkey
Spain
Greece
Sweden
Italy
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Romania
Poland
Latin America
Peru
Costa Rica
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
North America
USA
Polar
Antarctic Peninsula
SE Asia & Australasia
Vietnam
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Kenya
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Asia
Nepal
India
Sri Lanka
Europe
France
Iceland
Turkey
Greece
Slovenia
Romania
Latin America
Peru
Ecuador
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
SE Asia & Australasia
Borneo
Vietnam
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Uganda
Madagascar
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Tibet
Uzbekistan
Europe
France
Iceland
Sweden
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Norway
Finland
Poland
Latin America
Peru
Costa Rica
Brazil
Patagonia
El Salvador
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Polar
Antarctic, S Georgia
Arctic, Greenland
Arctic, Svalbard
Antarctic Peninsula
SE Asia & Australasia
New Zealand
Vietnam
Laos