Antarctic Basecamp Adventure

Antarctic Peninsula, Polar, 13 days - from $8,740 (land only)

New Holiday or DatesPolarWildlife & SafariDiscoveryCruise

If you would like to book additional nights before or after your holiday please contact the office.

Enhance your Antarctic experience with a cabin upgrade! Depending on your chosen departure or ship it maybe possible to upgrade your cabin. On certain departures you can also experience a night camped out on the Antarctic Peninsula. Fans of Scott and Shackleton and of polar exploration will not want to miss this. However this extension is limited to 20 people per cruise so book early! On some departures it is also possible to book a series of kayak excursions going out among the ice flows and getting close to the wildlife. This activity is limited to 18 persons per cruise and must be booked in advance.

Cabin Upgrades

Show prices in:
GBP EURO USD

On board the Ortelius you may upgrade your cabin to; a triple (with porthole, bunk beds), a twin (with porthole, bunk beds), a twin (with window), a superior cabin or a suite. On board the Plancius you may upgrade your cabin to; a triple (with porthole, bunk beds), a twin (with porthole, bunk beds), a twin (with window), a twin... More

Book Holiday
 
 
 

KE Adventure Travel, 32 Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 5DQ, England
tel +44 (0)17687 73966 USA/Canada Toll Free 1 888 630 4415

Privacy & Cookies Policy | Sitemap
Website by Accord