Polar Cruise - Antarctica Classic

Antarctic Peninsula, Polar, 12 days - from $5,280 (land only)

PolarFamilyWildlife & SafariDiscoveryCruise

If you would like to book additional nights before or after your holiday please contact the office.

Enhance your Antarctic experience with a cabin upgrade! Depending on your chosen departure or ship it maybe possible to upgrade your cabin. On certain departures you can also experience a night camped out on the Antarctic Peninsula. Fans of Scott and Shackleton and of polar exploration will not want to miss this. However this extension is limited to 20 people per cruise so book early! On some departures it is also possible to book a series of kayak excursions going out among the ice flows and getting close to the wildlife. This activity is limited to 18 persons per cruise and must be booked in advance.

Camping

Show prices in:
GBP EURO USD

Yes – you can actually do this on our Antarctic Cruises! We provide an outstanding opportunity to experience a night camped out on the Antarctic. Fans of Scott and Shakleton and of polar exploration will not want to miss this one! In the quiet majesty of this last truly pristine and wild place you overnight under canvas. The... More

Sea Kayaking

Show prices in:
GBP EURO USD

The Polar Regions are truly the last frontier for sea kayaking. Paddling in this pristine, icy wilderness will overwhelm even the most seasoned adventurer. It is a rare opportunity, for few have experienced this magical place by kayak. Imagine silently gliding through a maze of ice floes, gazing upon wildlife with a glorious... More

Cabin Upgrades

Show prices in:
GBP EURO USD

Onboard the M/S Expedition all cabins have ocean-facing portholes or windows and en-suite bathrooms. The standard cabin, CAT.1A is a quad, four people sharing, with bunk beds. You can upgrade your cabin to; a triple (CAT.1), a twin (CAT.2), a twin with window (CAT.3), a twin with picture window (CAT.4) or indeed a suite cabin... More

Book Holiday
 
 
 

KE Adventure Travel, 32 Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 5DQ, England
tel +44 (0)17687 73966 USA/Canada Toll Free 1 888 630 4415

Privacy & Cookies Policy | Sitemap
Website by Accord