Machu Picchu and the Salkantay Trail

Peru, Trek & Walk, 10 days - from $4,775 (land only)

Trek & Walk

Show prices in: GBP  |  EURO  |  USD

Land only prices and availability - 10 days

 

Trip Code Holiday dates Availability Price 2014
SAL.19 Fri 18 Apr - Sun 27 Apr Closed $4,775
SAL.23 Fri 25 Apr - Sun 4 May Closed $4,775
SAL.24 Wed 30 Apr - Fri 9 May Closed $4,775
SAL.25 Thu 1 May - Sat 10 May Closed $4,775
SAL.26 Sun 4 May - Tue 13 May Closed $4,775
SAL.27 Fri 9 May - Sun 18 May Closed $4,775
SAL.28 Sat 10 May - Mon 19 May Closed $4,775
SAL.34 Fri 23 May - Sun 1 Jun Closed $4,775
SAL.35 Tue 27 May - Thu 5 Jun Closed $4,775
SAL.36 Fri 30 May - Sun 8 Jun Closed $4,775
SAL.37 Sun 1 Jun - Tue 10 Jun Closed $4,775
SAL.38 Fri 6 Jun - Sun 15 Jun Closed $4,775
SAL.39 Sun 8 Jun - Tue 17 Jun Closed $4,775
SAL.40 Wed 11 Jun - Fri 20 Jun Closed $4,775
SAL.41 Wed 18 Jun - Fri 27 Jun Limited Space $4,775 Book Now
SAL.42 Fri 20 Jun - Sun 29 Jun Closed $4,775
SAL.43 Fri 20 Jun - Tue 1 Jul Closed $4,775
SAL.44 Tue 24 Jun - Thu 3 Jul Closed $4,775
SAL.45 Fri 27 Jun - Sun 6 Jul Closed $4,775
SAL.46 Sun 29 Jun - Tue 8 Jul Closed $4,775
SAL.47 Tue 1 Jul - Thu 10 Jul Limited Space $4,775 Book Now
SAL.48 Fri 4 Jul - Sun 13 Jul Closed $4,775
SAL.49 Wed 9 Jul - Fri 18 Jul Limited Space $4,775 Book Now
SAL.50 Sun 13 Jul - Tue 22 Jul Limited Space $4,775 Book Now
SAL.51 Wed 16 Jul - Fri 25 Jul Limited Space $4,775 Book Now
SAL.52 Fri 18 Jul - Sun 27 Jul Closed $4,775
SAL.53 Mon 21 Jul - Wed 30 Jul Closed $4,775
SAL.54 Thu 24 Jul - Sat 2 Aug Closed $4,775
SAL.55 Sun 27 Jul - Tue 5 Aug Limited Space $4,775 Book Now
SAL.56 Tue 29 Jul - Thu 7 Aug Guaranteed $4,775 Book Now
SAL.57 Thu 31 Jul - Sat 9 Aug Guaranteed $4,775 Book Now
SAL.58 Sun 3 Aug - Tue 12 Aug Limited Space $4,775 Book Now
SAL.59 Sun 10 Aug - Tue 19 Aug Closed $4,775
SAL.60 Thu 14 Aug - Sat 23 Aug Closed $4,775
SAL.61 Sat 16 Aug - Mon 25 Aug Spaces $4,775 Book Now
SAL.62 Mon 18 Aug - Wed 27 Aug Spaces $4,775 Book Now
SAL.63 Wed 20 Aug - Fri 29 Aug Closed $4,775
SAL.64 Fri 22 Aug - Sun 31 Aug Limited Space $4,775 Book Now
SAL.65 Mon 25 Aug - Wed 3 Sep Closed $4,775
SAL.66 Thu 28 Aug - Sat 6 Sep Closed $4,775
SAL.67 Fri 29 Aug - Sun 7 Sep Limited Space $4,775 Book Now
SAL.68 Sun 31 Aug - Tue 9 Sep Limited Space $4,775 Book Now
SAL.73 Wed 17 Sep - Fri 26 Sep Closed $4,775
SAL.81 Fri 10 Oct - Sun 19 Oct Closed $4,775
SAL.82 Sat 11 Oct - Mon 20 Oct Closed $4,775
SAL.83 Thu 16 Oct - Sat 25 Oct Closed $4,775
SAL.84 Sun 19 Oct - Tue 28 Oct Closed $4,775
SAL.85 Mon 20 Oct - Wed 29 Oct Limited Space $4,775 Book Now
SAL.86 Thu 23 Oct - Sat 1 Nov Guaranteed $4,775 Book Now
SAL.87 Fri 24 Oct - Sun 2 Nov Closed $4,775
SAL.88 Sun 26 Oct - Tue 4 Nov Closed $4,775
SAL.89 Wed 29 Oct - Fri 7 Nov Closed $4,775
SAL.90 Thu 30 Oct - Sat 8 Nov Closed $4,775
SAL.91 Fri 31 Oct - Sun 9 Nov Closed $4,775
SAL.92 Wed 19 Nov - Fri 28 Nov Spaces $4,200 Book Now
SAL.93 Mon 24 Nov - Wed 3 Dec Guaranteed $4,200 Book Now
SAL.94 Fri 28 Nov - Sun 7 Dec Spaces $4,200 Book Now
SAL.95 Thu 4 Dec - Sat 13 Dec Spaces $4,200 Book Now
SAL.96 Fri 19 Dec - Sun 28 Dec Spaces $4,775 Book Now
SAL.97 Sun 21 Dec - Tue 30 Dec Guaranteed $4,775 Book Now
SAL.98 Mon 22 Dec - Wed 31 Dec Closed $4,775
SAL.99 Sun 28 Dec - Tue 6 Jan Limited Space $4,775 Book Now

Booking your own flights

The LAND ONLY dates and prices are for the itinerary joining in Cusco, Peru. For clients making their own flight arrangements, Cusco Airport is the most convenient for transfers to the group hotel. Please refer to the 'Joining Arrangements and Transfers' section of the trip dossier for further details.

Flights SHOULD NOT be booked until you have received your booking confirmation and the trip is showing 'Guaranteed to Run' or 'Limited'.

Flight Information

Book a Private Group departure

If the holiday dates do not suit you, or you wish to travel in a private group of your own please contact our Private Groups team on groups@keadventure.com or see Private Group Departures for further information.

Private Groups

Additional Pricing Information

The deposit for this trip is: $1,000

The group size for this holiday is: 2-12

Single Supplements
Optional Single Tent Hire from: $0
Optional Single Hotel Supplement from: $1,980
Includes 4 hotel nights and 5 lodge nights. The holiday price shown above is based on 2 people sharing. If travelling alone there maybe a supplement to pay.


2015 Holidays. Dates, prices and itineraries shown for holidays departing in 2015 may be subject to change.

Legend Group Size
Spaces Holiday is available
2 more to Guarantee Only two more bookings are required for this holiday to reach 'Guaranteed' status.
Guaranteed Holiday is 'Guaranteed to Run'
Limited Space Holiday is 'Guaranteed to Run' but with only limited places left. Please call KE
Closed Holiday full or unavailable

KE Adventure Travel, 32 Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 5DQ, England
tel +44 (0)17687 73966 USA/Canada Toll Free 1 888 630 4415

Privacy & Cookies Policy | Sitemap
Website by Accord

Africa
Morocco
Kenya
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Uganda
Reunion Island
Algeria
Madagascar
Cameroon
Rwanda
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Russia
Pakistan
Tibet
Sri Lanka
China
Mongolia
Kyrghyzstan
Kazakhstan
Uzbekistan
Tajikistan
Europe
France
Iceland
Turkey
Corsica
Switzerland
Spain
Greece
Sweden
Italy
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Albania
Norway
Portugal
Romania
Austria
Poland
Georgia
Armenia
Montenegro
Latin America
Peru
Bolivia
Ecuador
Guatemala
Costa Rica
Brazil
Argentina
Patagonia
Venezuela
Nicaragua
Colombia
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
North America
USA
Mexico
Canada
Polar
Arctic, Greenland
SE Asia & Australasia
New Zealand
Borneo
Vietnam
Thailand
Japan
Laos
Indonesia
Burma
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
South Africa
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Tibet
Kazakhstan
Europe
France
United Kingdom
Iceland
Turkey
Italy
Montenegro
Latin America
Peru
Guatemala
Middle East
Jordan
North America
USA
Mexico
SE Asia & Australasia
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
South Africa
Madagascar
Asia
Nepal
India
Sri Lanka
China
Europe
France
Turkey
Spain
Greece
Sweden
Italy
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Romania
Poland
Latin America
Peru
Costa Rica
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
North America
USA
Polar
Antarctic Peninsula
SE Asia & Australasia
Vietnam
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Kenya
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Asia
Nepal
India
Sri Lanka
Europe
France
Iceland
Turkey
Greece
Slovenia
Romania
Latin America
Peru
Ecuador
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
SE Asia & Australasia
Borneo
Vietnam
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Uganda
Madagascar
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Tibet
Uzbekistan
Europe
France
Iceland
Sweden
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Norway
Finland
Poland
Latin America
Peru
Costa Rica
Brazil
Patagonia
El Salvador
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Polar
Antarctic, S Georgia
Arctic, Greenland
Arctic, Svalbard
Antarctic Peninsula
SE Asia & Australasia
New Zealand
Vietnam
Laos