Machu Picchu and the Salkantay Trail

Peru, Trek & Walk, 10 days - from $4,455 (land only)

Trek & Walk

Show prices in: GBP  |  EURO  |  USD

Land only prices and availability - 10 days

 

Trip Code Holiday dates Availability Price 2014
SAL.92 Wed 19 Nov - Fri 28 Nov Closed $4,455
SAL.93 Mon 24 Nov - Wed 3 Dec Closed $4,455
SAL.94 Fri 28 Nov - Sun 7 Dec Guaranteed $4,455 Book Now
SAL.95 Thu 4 Dec - Sat 13 Dec Guaranteed $4,455 Book Now
SAL.96 Fri 19 Dec - Sun 28 Dec Limited Space $5,065 Book Now
SAL.97 Sun 21 Dec - Tue 30 Dec Closed $5,065
SAL.98 Mon 22 Dec - Wed 31 Dec Closed $5,065
SAL.99 Sun 28 Dec - Tue 6 Jan Closed $5,065
Trip Code Holiday dates Availability Price 2015
SAL.1 Tue 3 Mar - Thu 12 Mar Guaranteed $4,370 Book Now
SAL.2 Tue 10 Mar - Thu 19 Mar Guaranteed $4,370 Book Now
SAL.3 Fri 13 Mar - Sun 22 Mar Limited Space $4,370 Book Now
SAL.4 Wed 18 Mar - Fri 27 Mar Guaranteed $4,370 Book Now
SAL.5 Fri 20 Mar - Sun 29 Mar Guaranteed $4,370 Book Now
SAL.6 Tue 24 Mar - Thu 2 Apr Guaranteed $4,370 Book Now
SAL.7 Thu 26 Mar - Sat 4 Apr Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.8 Fri 27 Mar - Sun 5 Apr Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.9 Sun 29 Mar - Tue 7 Apr Limited Space $4,895 Book Now
SAL.10 Mon 30 Mar - Wed 8 Apr Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.11 Tue 31 Mar - Thu 9 Apr Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.12 Fri 3 Apr - Sun 12 Apr Limited Space $4,895 Book Now
SAL.13 Sun 5 Apr - Tue 14 Apr Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.14 Mon 6 Apr - Wed 15 Apr Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.15 Tue 7 Apr - Thu 16 Apr Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.16 Thu 9 Apr - Sat 18 Apr Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.17 Sun 12 Apr - Tue 21 Apr Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.18 Mon 13 Apr - Wed 22 Apr Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.19 Wed 15 Apr - Fri 24 Apr Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.20 Sat 18 Apr - Mon 27 Apr Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.21 Mon 20 Apr - Wed 29 Apr Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.22 Wed 29 Apr - Fri 8 May Limited Space $4,895 Book Now
SAL.23 Fri 1 May - Sun 10 May Closed $4,895
SAL.24 Mon 4 May - Wed 13 May Closed $4,895
SAL.25 Wed 6 May - Fri 15 May Limited Space $4,895 Book Now
SAL.26 Thu 7 May - Sat 16 May Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.27 Tue 12 May - Thu 21 May Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.28 Fri 15 May - Sun 24 May Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.29 Sun 17 May - Tue 26 May Limited Space $4,895 Book Now
SAL.30 Fri 22 May - Sun 31 May Closed $4,895
SAL.31 Sat 23 May - Mon 1 Jun Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.32 Fri 29 May - Sun 7 Jun Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.33 Sun 31 May - Tue 9 Jun Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.34 Tue 2 Jun - Thu 11 Jun Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.35 Wed 3 Jun - Fri 12 Jun Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.36 Tue 9 Jun - Thu 18 Jun Limited Space $4,895 Book Now
SAL.37 Wed 10 Jun - Fri 19 Jun Limited Space $4,895 Book Now
SAL.38 Thu 11 Jun - Sat 20 Jun Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.39 Sun 14 Jun - Tue 23 Jun Closed $4,895
SAL.40 Mon 15 Jun - Wed 24 Jun Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.41 Sat 20 Jun - Mon 29 Jun Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.42 Tue 23 Jun - Thu 2 Jul Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.43 Wed 24 Jun - Fri 3 Jul Limited Space $4,895 Book Now
SAL.44 Fri 26 Jun - Sun 5 Jul Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.45 Sun 28 Jun - Tue 7 Jul Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.46 Mon 29 Jun - Wed 8 Jul Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.47 Wed 1 Jul - Fri 10 Jul Limited Space $4,895 Book Now
SAL.48 Fri 3 Jul - Sun 12 Jul Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.49 Fri 10 Jul - Sun 19 Jul Closed $4,895
SAL.50 Sun 12 Jul - Tue 21 Jul Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.51 Sat 18 Jul - Mon 27 Jul Closed $4,895
SAL.52 Mon 20 Jul - Wed 29 Jul Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.53 Wed 22 Jul - Fri 31 Jul Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.54 Fri 24 Jul - Sun 2 Aug Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.55 Tue 28 Jul - Thu 6 Aug Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.56 Sat 1 Aug - Mon 10 Aug Limited Space $4,895 Book Now
SAL.57 Sun 2 Aug - Tue 11 Aug Limited Space $4,895 Book Now
SAL.58 Thu 6 Aug - Sat 15 Aug Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.59 Fri 7 Aug - Sun 16 Aug Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.60 Sat 15 Aug - Mon 24 Aug Limited Space $4,895 Book Now
SAL.61 Sun 16 Aug - Tue 25 Aug Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.62 Mon 17 Aug - Wed 26 Aug Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.63 Thu 20 Aug - Sat 29 Aug Closed $4,895
SAL.64 Fri 21 Aug - Sun 30 Aug Limited Space $4,895 Book Now
SAL.65 Fri 28 Aug - Sun 6 Sep Limited Space $4,895 Book Now
SAL.66 Sat 29 Aug - Mon 7 Sep Limited Space $4,895 Book Now
SAL.67 Wed 2 Sep - Fri 11 Sep Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.68 Fri 4 Sep - Sun 13 Sep Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.69 Sat 5 Sep - Mon 14 Sep Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.70 Mon 7 Sep - Wed 16 Sep Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.71 Wed 9 Sep - Fri 18 Sep Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.72 Mon 14 Sep - Wed 23 Sep Limited Space $4,895 Book Now
SAL.73 Tue 15 Sep - Thu 24 Sep Closed $4,895
SAL.74 Thu 24 Sep - Sat 3 Oct Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.75 Mon 5 Oct - Wed 14 Oct Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.76 Wed 7 Oct - Fri 16 Oct Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.77 Mon 12 Oct - Wed 21 Oct Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.78 Tue 13 Oct - Thu 22 Oct Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.79 Fri 16 Oct - Sun 25 Oct Closed $4,895
SAL.80 Sun 18 Oct - Tue 27 Oct Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.81 Sat 24 Oct - Mon 2 Nov Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.82 Wed 28 Oct - Fri 6 Nov Guaranteed $4,370 Book Now
SAL.83 Thu 29 Oct - Sat 7 Nov Guaranteed $4,370 Book Now
SAL.84 Wed 4 Nov - Fri 13 Nov Closed $4,370
SAL.85 Mon 9 Nov - Wed 18 Nov Closed $4,370
SAL.86 Fri 13 Nov - Sun 22 Nov Guaranteed $4,370 Book Now
SAL.87 Thu 19 Nov - Sat 28 Nov Guaranteed $4,370 Book Now
SAL.88 Sat 21 Nov - Mon 30 Nov Guaranteed $4,370 Book Now
SAL.89 Mon 23 Nov - Wed 2 Dec Guaranteed $4,370 Book Now
SAL.90 Thu 26 Nov - Sat 5 Dec Guaranteed $4,370 Book Now
SAL.91 Sat 28 Nov - Mon 7 Dec Guaranteed $4,370 Book Now
SAL.92 Wed 9 Dec - Fri 18 Dec Guaranteed $4,370 Book Now
SAL.93 Fri 11 Dec - Sun 20 Dec Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.94 Fri 18 Dec - Sun 27 Dec Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.95 Tue 22 Dec - Thu 31 Dec Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.96 Wed 23 Dec - Fri 1 Jan Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.97 Thu 24 Dec - Sat 2 Jan Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.98 Fri 25 Dec - Sun 3 Jan Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now
SAL.99 Tue 29 Dec - Thu 7 Jan Guaranteed $4,895 Book Now

Booking your own flights

The LAND ONLY dates and prices are for the itinerary joining in Cusco, Peru. For clients making their own flight arrangements, Cusco Airport is the most convenient for transfers to the group hotel. Please refer to the 'Joining Arrangements and Transfers' section of the trip dossier for further details.

Flights SHOULD NOT be booked until you have received your booking confirmation and the trip is showing 'Guaranteed to Run' or 'Limited'.

Flight Information

Book a Private Group departure

If the holiday dates do not suit you, or you wish to travel in a private group of your own please contact our Private Groups team on groups@keadventure.com or see Private Group Departures for further information.

Private Groups

Additional Pricing Information

The deposit for this trip is: $1,000

The group size for this holiday is: 2-12

Single Supplements
Optional Single Tent Hire from: $0
Optional Single Hotel Supplement from: $2,100
Includes 4 hotel nights and 5 lodge nights. The holiday price shown above is based on 2 people sharing. If travelling alone there maybe a supplement to pay.


Single Traveller Supplement

This holiday is priced on a 2 person sharing basis. If you are travelling by yourself and do not request a single room occupancy, we will make every effort to pair you up with another single traveller of the same sex. If this proves not to be possible, you will be liable for an additional payment of £700 (£800 in 2015) during the low season and £750 (£900 in 2015) during the high season.


EARLY BOOKING PRICE GUARANTEE - Book your 2015 holiday before 31 December 2014 and we guarantee your trip price will not change.



Legend Group Size
Spaces Holiday is available
2 more to Guarantee Only two more bookings are required for this holiday to reach 'Guaranteed' status.
Guaranteed Holiday is 'Guaranteed to Run'
Limited Space Holiday is 'Guaranteed to Run' but with only limited places left. Please call KE
Closed Holiday full or unavailable

KE Adventure Travel, 32 Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 5DQ, England
tel +44 (0)17687 73966 USA/Canada Toll Free 1 888 630 4415

Privacy & Cookies Policy | Sitemap
Website by Accord

Africa
Morocco
Kenya
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Uganda
Reunion Island
Algeria
Madagascar
Cameroon
Rwanda
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Russia
Pakistan
Tibet
Sri Lanka
China
Mongolia
Kyrghyzstan
Kazakhstan
Uzbekistan
Tajikistan
Europe
France
Iceland
Turkey
Corsica
Switzerland
Spain
Greece
Sweden
Italy
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Albania
Norway
Portugal
Romania
Austria
Poland
Georgia
Armenia
Montenegro
Latin America
Peru
Bolivia
Ecuador
Guatemala
Costa Rica
Brazil
Argentina
Patagonia
Venezuela
Nicaragua
Colombia
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
North America
USA
Mexico
Canada
Polar
Arctic, Greenland
SE Asia & Australasia
New Zealand
Borneo
Vietnam
Thailand
Japan
Laos
Indonesia
Burma
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
South Africa
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Tibet
Kazakhstan
Europe
France
United Kingdom
Iceland
Turkey
Italy
Montenegro
Latin America
Peru
Guatemala
Middle East
Jordan
North America
USA
Mexico
SE Asia & Australasia
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
South Africa
Madagascar
Asia
Nepal
India
Sri Lanka
China
Europe
France
Turkey
Spain
Greece
Sweden
Italy
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Romania
Poland
Latin America
Peru
Costa Rica
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
North America
USA
Polar
Antarctic Peninsula
SE Asia & Australasia
Vietnam
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Kenya
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Asia
Nepal
India
Sri Lanka
Europe
France
Iceland
Turkey
Greece
Slovenia
Romania
Latin America
Peru
Ecuador
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
SE Asia & Australasia
Borneo
Vietnam
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Uganda
Madagascar
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Tibet
Uzbekistan
Europe
France
Iceland
Sweden
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Norway
Finland
Poland
Latin America
Peru
Costa Rica
Brazil
Patagonia
El Salvador
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Polar
Antarctic, S Georgia
Arctic, Greenland
Arctic, Svalbard
Antarctic Peninsula
SE Asia & Australasia
New Zealand
Vietnam
Laos