Walking Sicily and the Aeolian Islands

Italy, Trek & Walk, 8 days - from $1,740 (land only)

Trek & Walk

Show prices in: GBP  |  EURO  |  USD

Land only prices and availability - 8 days

 

Trip Code Holiday dates Availability Price 2014
SVT.12 Sun 21 Sep - Sun 28 Sep Closed $1,740
SVT.13 Sun 12 Oct - Sun 19 Oct Limited Space $1,740 Book Now
Trip Code Holiday dates Availability Price 2015
SVT.1 Sun 5 Apr - Sun 12 Apr Spaces $1,740 Book Now
SVT.2 Sun 19 Apr - Sun 26 Apr Spaces $1,740 Book Now
SVT.3 Sun 3 May - Sun 10 May Spaces $1,740 Book Now
SVT.4 Sun 24 May - Sun 31 May Spaces $1,740 Book Now
SVT.5 Sun 7 Jun - Sun 14 Jun Guaranteed $1,740 Book Now
SVT.6 Sun 21 Jun - Sun 28 Jun Spaces $1,740 Book Now
SVT.7 Sun 5 Jul - Sun 12 Jul Spaces $1,740 Book Now
SVT.8 Sun 26 Jul - Sun 2 Aug Spaces $1,740 Book Now
SVT.9 Sun 16 Aug - Sun 23 Aug Spaces $1,740 Book Now
SVT.10 Sun 30 Aug - Sun 6 Sep Spaces $1,740 Book Now
SVT.11 Sun 20 Sep - Sun 27 Sep Guaranteed $1,740 Book Now
SVT.12 Sun 18 Oct - Sun 25 Oct Spaces $1,740 Book Now
Trip Code Holiday dates Availability Price 2016
SVT.1 Sun 27 Mar - Sun 3 Apr Spaces $1,740 Book Now
SVT.2 Sun 10 Apr - Sun 17 Apr Spaces $1,740 Book Now
SVT.3 Sun 24 Apr - Sun 1 May Spaces $1,740 Book Now
SVT.4 Sun 15 May - Sun 22 May Spaces $1,740 Book Now

Booking your own flights

We sell this holiday on a Land Only basis and recommend that you book your flights to Catania Airport (Sicily) which is the most convenient for transfers to the group hotel. Please refer to Joining Arrangements and Transfers in the trip dossier for further details.

If flying from the UK there are a number of low cost airlines offering flights to Catania. These include Easyjet who have flights from London and Thomson Airways who have flights from London, Manchester & Birmingham. Other airports may be available. Click on the 'Flight information' link below for further information on booking low cost airlines. Alternatively if you would prefer to book a 'flight inclusive package' using scheduled airlines from the UK please contact our flights department for a quote. Whilst flight prices are likely to be more expensive you will benefit from full financial protection.

Flight Information

Book a Private Group departure

If the holiday dates do not suit you, or you wish to travel in a private group of your own please contact our Private Groups team on groups@keadventure.com or see Private Group Departures for further information.

Private Groups

Additional Pricing Information

The deposit for this trip is: $400

The group size for this holiday is: 4-15

Single Supplements
Optional Single Tent Hire from: Not available
Optional Single Hotel Supplement from: $290
Includes all group hotel nights


EARLY BOOKING PRICE GUARANTEE - Book your 2015 holiday before 31 December 2014 and we guarantee your trip price will not change.



Legend Group Size
Spaces Holiday is available
2 more to Guarantee Only two more bookings are required for this holiday to reach 'Guaranteed' status.
Guaranteed Holiday is 'Guaranteed to Run'
Limited Space Holiday is 'Guaranteed to Run' but with only limited places left. Please call KE
Closed Holiday full or unavailable

KE Adventure Travel, 32 Lake Road, Keswick, Cumbria, CA12 5DQ, England
tel +44 (0)17687 73966 USA/Canada Toll Free 1 888 630 4415

Privacy & Cookies Policy | Sitemap
Website by Accord

Africa
Morocco
Kenya
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Uganda
Reunion Island
Algeria
Madagascar
Cameroon
Rwanda
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Russia
Pakistan
Tibet
Sri Lanka
China
Mongolia
Kyrghyzstan
Kazakhstan
Uzbekistan
Tajikistan
Europe
France
Iceland
Turkey
Corsica
Switzerland
Spain
Greece
Sweden
Italy
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Albania
Norway
Portugal
Romania
Austria
Poland
Georgia
Armenia
Montenegro
Latin America
Peru
Bolivia
Ecuador
Guatemala
Costa Rica
Brazil
Argentina
Patagonia
Venezuela
Nicaragua
Colombia
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
North America
USA
Mexico
Canada
Polar
Arctic, Greenland
SE Asia & Australasia
New Zealand
Borneo
Vietnam
Thailand
Japan
Laos
Indonesia
Burma
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
South Africa
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Tibet
Kazakhstan
Europe
France
United Kingdom
Iceland
Turkey
Italy
Montenegro
Latin America
Peru
Guatemala
Middle East
Jordan
North America
USA
Mexico
SE Asia & Australasia
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
South Africa
Madagascar
Asia
Nepal
India
Sri Lanka
China
Europe
France
Turkey
Spain
Greece
Sweden
Italy
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Romania
Poland
Latin America
Peru
Costa Rica
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
North America
USA
Polar
Antarctic Peninsula
SE Asia & Australasia
Vietnam
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Kenya
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Asia
Nepal
India
Sri Lanka
Europe
France
Iceland
Turkey
Greece
Slovenia
Romania
Latin America
Peru
Ecuador
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Egypt
SE Asia & Australasia
Borneo
Vietnam
Thailand
Africa
Morocco
Tanzania
Ethiopia
South Africa
Uganda
Madagascar
Asia
Nepal
Bhutan
India
Tibet
Uzbekistan
Europe
France
Iceland
Sweden
Slovenia
Bulgaria
Norway
Finland
Poland
Latin America
Peru
Costa Rica
Brazil
Patagonia
El Salvador
Middle East
Jordan
Oman
Polar
Antarctic, S Georgia
Arctic, Greenland
Arctic, Svalbard
Antarctic Peninsula
SE Asia & Australasia
New Zealand
Vietnam
Laos