It's our 40th Birthday! Take a look at our birthday offers page here

Holidays in Zambia

Nestled in the heart of south-central Africa, Zambia emerges as a land of extraordinary contrasts. It proudly holds the title of the continent's leading copper producer, while also hosting the majestic Victoria Falls and beautiful African wildlife.

Drawing travellers with magnetic allure, Zambia's pristine wilderness reveals a plethora of wildlife within its expansive game reserves. This serene oasis remains a haven of tranquillity as it welcomes safari adventurers to explore its stunning landscapes. Holidays in Zambia allow travellers to discover the natural wonders held within this magnificent country, along with its fascinating history that weaves through the nation.

Worldwide Adventure Holidays

We offer over 360 active adventures in 100 countries worldwide. Best known for our pioneering itineraries and challenging trips with an 'edge', we also offer a range of easier guided and self-guided walking, cycling, family and wildlife journeys throughout the world. Based in Keswick in the Lake District, we are passionate about creating unique travel experiences for our customers.

fa icon-harness


40 years of operating; fully bonded and your money 100% protected.

fa icon-backpack


From leisurely walking and cycling to push-your-limits expeditions.

fa icon-planet


400 Guided Group and Self-Guided adventures in 100 countries.

fa icon-save-the-planet


100% carbon absorption. Caring for the environment and local communities.

Footer logos
Your Wishlist
No Wishlist Items

Start your next adventure.

Click the heart icon on the search or holiday pages to save a holiday to your wishlist.

Holiday Search